Chikinki stuff

Facebook - www.facebook.com/pages/Chikinki/170000863043903
Myspace - www.myspace.com/chikinki
YouTube channel - www.youtube.com/ChikinkiOfficial
iLike - www.ilike.com/artist/Chikinki
Last.fm - www.last.fm/music/Chikinki
SoundCloud - soundcloud.com/chikinkiofficial
Twitter - twitter.com/#!/Chikinki_UK


Side projects

The Precious Mings - www.myspace.com/thepreciousmings
Juniper Leaf - www.myspace.com/thejuniperleaf


Friends and Likes

Big Joan - www.myspace.com/bigjoan
Black Diamond - www.myspace.com/blackdiamondband
Post War Years - www.myspace.com/thempostwaryears
thebigempty - www.myspace.com/thebigemptymusic
Attack + Defend - www.myspace.com/attackanddefend
The V.Cs - www.myspace.com/thevcs
Rich and Kool - www.myspace.com/richandkool
Musicborn - www.myspace.com/musicborncom
Gris Gris - www.myspace.com/thegrisgris
Modular - www.myspace.com/modulantes
Bell Mondo - www.myspace.com/bellmondo
The High Llamas - www.myspace.com/thehighllamassongs
Konstanze - www.myspace.com/konstanzehalong
Morningstar - www.myspace.com/jessedvernon
Rasha Shaheen - www.myspace.com/rashashaheen
Matt Crossick - www.myspace.com/mcrossick
Broadcast - www.myspace.com/broadcastuk
Jess Marlowe - www.myspace.com/jessmarlowe
Large Number - www.myspace.com/largenumber
Clara Rockmore - www.myspace.com/mrsrockmore
Ubu Rose - www.myspace.com/uburose
Modern TanzMusic - www.myspace.com/mtanzmusic
Jennifer Gentle - www.myspace.com/jennifergentle
Sam Carter - www.myspace.com/samjohncarter
eARmusic - www.myspace.com/earmusic
Shivablack's ARTful - www.myspace.com/shivablack
Roy Harper - www.myspace.com/harperroy
David Gunn - www.myspace.com/davidgunn

Copyright Chikinki 2011. All rights reserved.